Search  
Friday, April 18, 2014 ..:: Contactos » América Latina ::..   Login
 Contactos en los América Latina Minimize

En México llame al: 800.706.2300
Para Nelweld llame al: 800.NELWELD (800.635.9353)
   

Alfonso Ramos
Director, Export Sales
Latin America Region, Asia Pacific
11150-133rd St. North
Largo, FL 33774 U.S.A.
Tele: 727.596.9600
Fax: 727.593.9900
Mobile (USA): 727.480.0508
E-mail: alfonso.ramos@nelsonstud.com

Leticia Gonzalez
Inside Sales Representative
Latin America Region
Nelson Stud Welding, Inc.
Diego de Ibarra No 211
Col Lindavista
C.P. 20270 Aguascalientes
Aguascalientes, Mexico
Tele: +52 (449)149 2600
Fax: +52 (449)149 2600
E-mail: leticia.gonzalez@nelsonstud.com

Carlos Martinez
Field Sales Representative
Mexico City, Southern Mexico
Mexico Region#802
Nelson Stud Welding, Inc.
Diego de Ibarro No 211
Col Lindavista
C.P. 20270 Mexico, Ags.
Tele: +55 (449)149 2600
Fax: +55 (449)149 2600
Mobile: 5255.5404.4016
E-mail: carlos.martinez@nelsonstud.com

Hugo Gonzalez
Field Sales Representative
Automotive & Automated Equipment
Mexico Region #804
Nelson Stud Welding, Inc.
Diego de Ibarro No 211
Col Lindavista
C.P. 20270 Mexico, Ags.
Tele: +52 (449)149 2600
Fax: +52 (440)149 2600
Mobile: 5255.2922.6618
E-mail: hugo.gonzalez@nelsonstud.com

Juan C. Valles
Field Sales Representative
Northern Mexico
Mexico Region #803

Nelson Stud Welding, Inc.
Diego de Ibarra No 211
Col Lindavista
C.P. 20270 Aguascalientes
Aguascalientes, Mexico
Tele: +52 (449)149 2600
Fax: +52 (449)149 2600
Mobile: 5281.106.61251
E-mail: juan.c.valles@nelsonstud.com

Francisco Alonso M. Jr.
Nelson Agent
Brazil, Argentina
Nelson Stud Welding, Inc.
Rua Joao Varin, 831 - Vila Assis
Maua - SP
Brazil
CEP 09370-790
Tel:  (52 11) 4309-4004
Fax: (52 11) 4309-3003
Mobile:  (52 11) 6390-9000
E-mail: francisco.martin@nelsonstud.com

Marcelo Coquieri
Nelson Agent
Brazil, Argentina
Nelson Stud Welding, Inc.
Rua Joao Varin, 831 - Vila Assis
Maua - SP
Brazil
CEP 09370-790
Tel:  (52 11) 4309-4004
Fax: (52 11) 4309-3003
Mobile:  (55 11) 8478-1110
E-mail: marcelo.coquieri@nelsonstud.com

Diana Valle
Int'l Customer Service Coordinator
Diego De Ibarra 211
Col. Lindavista CP 20270
Aguascalientes, Agus. Mexico
+52 (449) 149-2600 Ext. 4960
Email: diana.valle@nelsonstud.com

hacer clic aqui. Para obtener un listado completo de todos los contactos de Nelson, 


      

 ¿Qué hay de nuevo? Minimize

      

Copyright 2008 Nelson Stud Welding   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement
DotNetNuke® is copyright 2002-2014 by Perpetual Motion Interactive Systems Inc.